Technical-Administrative Personnel

Chiara Barozzi

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

chiara.barozzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 636 3 605

fax: +39 051 344859

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Adjunct professor

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

anna.bartoletti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 751

Marcello Bernardi Boari

D cat. - social and healthcare area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

marcello.bernardi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2144225

tel: +39 051 636 4 732

Barbara Bortolani

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

barbara.bortolani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2144693

Massimo Bortolotti

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via S.Giacomo 14  Bologna (BO)

massimo.bortolotti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4700

Daniela Bressanin

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via San Giacomo 12  Bologna (BO)

daniela.bressanin2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4731

Angelo Buttacchio

C cat. - social and healthcare area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

angelo.buttacchio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 636 4 175

Maria Cappuccilli

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

maria.cappuccilli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 636 4 057

Domenica Carnicelli

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via San Giacomo 14  Bologna (BO)

domenica.carnicelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4702

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Adjunct professor

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

laura.cercenelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 636 4 603

Carmen Ciavarella

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

carmen.ciavarella2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2144520

Diletta Conte

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

diletta.conte2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2144057

Chiara Coslovi

C cat. - social and healthcare area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

chiara.coslovi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 636 2 845

fax: +39 051 636 2 846

Federica D'Adamo

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

federica.dadamo2@unibo.it

Enzo Della Bella

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Massarenti 9  Bologna (BO)

enzo.dellabella@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 302435

tel: +39 051 341652

Paola De Sanctis

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Belmeloro 8  Bologna (BO)

paola.desanctis@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4119

fax: +39 051 20 9 4110